top of page

Our Leadership and Staff


Rev. Dani Jo Bierwagen


Pastor Dani Jo has been with our congregation since 2004.   She has a heart for ministry with those who are hurting.  She loves Jesus and Bible Study.  She and Jason have three wonderful adult daughters.


Dee Diede


Use this space to write a brief description of what this team member does. You can include relevant degrees, experience or other special qualifications they may have.


Seminarian Alliyah Greaver

Vicar Serving at St. John Lutheran, Boerne Texas

We are proud of our daughter of the congregation, Alliyah who is serving a one year internship in Boerne Texas in preparation for being ordained into the ministry of Word and Sacrament.

Leadership: Leadership
bottom of page